100HappyDays – Day47: The Garden

Who wakes up to the phone alarm when there is a rooster crowing nonstop next house early early in the morning?! And you know the rooster has some internal snooze system I guess, it gave a good few minutes before crowing nonstop again:-)

image

The rooster!

And here are some things that caught my attention from my parents garden. Its a beautiful sight every morning and evening, to look at all these plants. So much effort and hard work gone in!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Wish I could be around all this everyday 🙂

12 thoughts on “100HappyDays – Day47: The Garden

    • I am glad this post reminded you of your aunt’s place 🙂

      No, I am not posting all the pics regularly here. Just a few ones here and there. I am actually taking this challenge up from mail 🙂

So, what's your say?

