100HappyDays – Day16: Tiring – Not!

When the day starts with a mad rush and there is so much to do and yet so little time that I have to literally run from one corner to another, trying to fix things before starting to office – it is tiring.

When I have to literally run all the way to office, not to mention the traffic that wouldnt let me cross the roads while I all I could think was how to reach office on time for the meeting – it is tiring.

When I have only five minutes for the meeting and the lift never comes down that I am left counting every second with sweat tripping down my forehead – it is tiring.

When I am just in time for the meeting and call doesn’t connect at all for more than ten minutes and to think that I tried my best to be on time for the meeting – it is tiring.

When there is not just one meeting or one task but several tasks and meetings lined up for the day that there is no time to even check the mails – it is tiring.

But you know what uplifted my mood all of a sudden? One glance at my wordpress. So many of you friends had commented on my posts in the last 15+ hrs and I was smiling bright reading each comment. How therapeutic blogging really is, isnt it!? Glad I started this blog and have been sticking on to it 🙂

Day16

12 thoughts on “100HappyDays – Day16: Tiring – Not!

So, what's your say?

