Why?

I yearn for you when you are away,

I dream about us being together when you are away,

I imagine you sitting next to me when you are away,

I look out for recipes I can prepare for you when you are away,

I remember details I should share with you when you are away,

I think of all the stuff we should do together when you are away,

I miss you terribly when you are away,

I close my eyes to see you when you are away.

Now that you are here, I choose to fight!

Why I am so?

20 thoughts on “Why?

  1. blink ! blink ! blink! Don’t know what to say 🙂 🙂 🙂 as smita ji pointed exactly 🙂 🙂 by the way nice write up dear 🙂

  2. Aweee.. I was teary eye reading the first few lines as I can imagine how much u were missing him but last line made me smile GB.. Actually thats the beauty of your relationship dear.. Those fights bring u much closer him naa??

So, what's your say?

