…….

Silence.

Emptiness.

Loneliness.

Tears.

Pain.

Doubt.

Worry.

Single.

Fear.

Lifeless.

is all I am experiencing at the same time. I cant believe my dreaded moment is here already – S started to Chennai after procrastinating for two days. It really is a tough decision, much harder one than it seemed. Its just 15mins since he left and I cant say how much he is being missed. I cant even start to think how am I going to pull myself and manage everything from tomorrow. At this moment, with tears blurring away the screen – I am not even thinking straight.

Hopes and prayers are my only solace now.

30 thoughts on “…….

  1. Tight hugs GeeeBeee
    I know it is very tough and may God bless you both with loads of strength and peace of mind in this trying time of your life.
    Sending loads of positive vibes and cheerful thoughts your way.
    Take care…hugs!

  2. Awww..GB HUGS, HUGS and more HUGS. Try to divert urself to some cooking and plan for ur next trip to Chennai…..Think about the brighter side…I know it is difficult ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Do let me know if I can be of any help as you are alone…I have few friends in B’lore.

    Hugs again.

    • N… thank you so so much. your words and hugs mean a lot ๐Ÿ™‚ I am already planning for the trip to Chennai. Hopefully it should happen soon.

      Thanks again dear. Thanks for being there.

  3. Awww i know how hard it isโ€ฆand what adds to the pain is u canโ€™t do anything about it but count the daysโ€ฆlots of hugs my dearโ€ฆ.better keep urself busyโ€ฆshoppingโ€ฆmeeting friendsโ€ฆ.this will pass dearโ€ฆhold onโ€ฆ.best wishes ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. S has already left! Hugs GB, am sure you’ll come to terms with this temporary separation soon. The festival & holiday season is just round the corner, so both of you can manage to spend a lot of time together. Cheer up and do buzz me if you need something.

  5. Hugs n loads of hugs GB…I too hv undergone living apart for 14 months, the only differenc eis that it was before marriage, but I know this is more difficult.. But just believe me.. It makes u both much much closer to each other..

  6. Hugs GB. This is only a small phase in your lives and will pass away quickly. I am sure you guys will meet on most weekends and weekdays will pass by busy with work, chatting online and your hobbies which you may not get much time to pursue later. Make the best of this time both of you. I am sure years from now both of you will have some very fond memories from this phase to remember together ๐Ÿ™‚ So cheer up and hugs ๐Ÿ™‚ Take care okay!

  7. Coming late does have its benefits no ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

    Now that I know that you have landed over there, am sure in future things will work out for both of you..if not, you will make them work ๐Ÿ˜€

So, what's your say?

