My Inner Reflection – 1

I love sketching, drawing and painting. I think I have told this more than 100 times in this space.. ๐Ÿ™‚ After I added Boochi Headers with some of my art work, few friends asked me to share more of my painting and sketches. So, here I am sharing my innerย reflection with my little blog world. I am not perfect in what I paint/sketch, but I am trying to learn and improve myself.ย  From time to time, I will be sharing some of my innerย reflectionย in the form of art here.. ๐Ÿ™‚ My first one is the sketch of a baby which I had attempted 2 years back. My second sketching this one. Till date, this is the one I love the most – may be for theย innocence of the just born baby or may be because I love sleeping babies ๐Ÿ™‚

Sleeping Beauty!

26 thoughts on “My Inner Reflection – 1

  1. Wow GB…this one so beautiful….reminds me of Mishti when she was small ๐Ÿ™‚ …jzz loved it

    waiting for more sketches…:-)

    • Thank you so much N ๐Ÿ™‚

      Wow thats so cool… Glad my sketch resembles cute cute Mishti ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Wow thatโ€™s so beautiful and i didnโ€™t even think the header was hand-made !!!
    Excellent !!! Glad tot know this aspect of you too ๐Ÿ™‚

So, what's your say?

